LIFE

LIFE

Can be very confusing sometimes that you get so distracted, going to a place of solitude helps ease the daily stresses that come with the concrete jungle.

The mind is a very unpredictable aspect of life that if its not taken care of, moves astray to certain mental dimensions that may confuse your way of thinking.

I’ve come to the realization that ‘hlathi’ or a place of trees and animals helps alleviate mental ills that are associated with mental and health problems.

Dreams take you to a land of milk and honey mixed with marmite spread. You never know where you gonna land up. Depending on how you slept and where your mind was just before you fell asleep, will determine whether your in ‘never-never land’ or the ‘devil’s chamber’. So it is vital that you take care of your thoughts just before you sleep.

Personally what I do is, if I had a bad day that requires some calming mood, I relax my mind using esoteric music or binaural beats so that by the time I go to sleep, positive ‘dream-seeking’ is all that my soul hungers for.

Dreams are the only escapism from bodily realities. Connection with the soul is at its utmost in ‘dreamland’. Whether its beautiful dreaming or a nightmare, your soul is racing way ahead of the mind state.

Leave a comment